The SOCIAL BRIDGE Club - Results
                           
Results for : March | February |     Home     Current Handicaps     Slammers     Travelers Trivia    

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
March 22 Wednesday 6 PairsPhilippa Hockey & Anne-Marie Marias
March 18 Saturday 13 PairsNS : Craig Drury & Ann Rowston
EW : Helmy Bakermans & Lyn Drury
March 15 Wednesday 5 PairsAnne-Marie Marias & Philippa Hockey
March 14 Tuesday 10 PairsNS : John Netterfield & Linda Lee
EW : Helmy Bakermans & Lyn Drury
March 11 Saturday 12 PairsNS : Philippa & Anne-Marie
EW : Robert & Ali
March 8 Wednesday 5 PairsKaren Stringer & Clare Hart
March 7 Tuesday 12 PairsNS : Liz Temple & Craig Drury
EW : Helmy Bakermans & Lyn Drury
March 4 Saturday 14 PairsNS : Clare Hart & Ann Rowston
EW : Dagmar Brautigam & Judy Hageman
March 1 Wednesday 6 PairsElisabeth Close & Tom Jelly

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
February 28 Tuesday 9 PairsNS : Philippa Hockey & Anne-Marie Marias
EW : : Robert Bradshaw & Tom Jelly
February 25 Saturday 12 PairsNS : Debbie Wann & Bill Williams
EW : Tom Jelly & Barbara Pollock
February 22 Wednesday 4 PairsRosemary Wood & Rosie Robbins
February 21 Tuesday 10 PairsCraig Drury & Liz Temple
February 18 Saturday 11 PairsNS : Anne-Marie Marias & Liz Temple
EW : Gail Gronholt & Julian Schüller
February 15 Wednesday 6 PairsAli Nur & Robert Bradshaw
February 14 Tuesday 8 PairsJohn Netterfield & Ann Rowston
February 11 Saturday 13 PairsNS : Rosemary Wood & Rosie Robbins
EW : Tom Jelly & Barbara Pollock
February 8 Wednesday 6 PairsAli Nur & Robert Bradshaw
February 7 Tuesday 10 PairsNS : Val matthews & John Netterfield
EW : Linda Lee & Ray Walton
February 4 Saturday 11 PairsNS : Philippa & Anne-Marie
EW : Barbara & Tom
February 1 Wednesday 6 PairsRosemary Wood & Rosie Robbins

Home